EP Release

The Black Postcards will be releasing a four-song EP prior to the release of their debut album. The EP entitled ‘inside the shadow box’ will feature the songs “Let Go”, “Shadow Box”, “Inception” and a very special remix called “Inside the Shadow Box” mixed and produced by sworn productions. The official release is scheduled for December 20, 2011.

11 years, 10 months ago Comments Off on EP Release